NutraAcentials (Product Review)

Last week a friend of mine offered me to buy this whitening soap from his company which is AIM Global. I’m not really fond of whitening soaps but since she’s a friend, I bought this 200 pesos 135 g of bar soap.

 wpid-received_9491817784497152-jpg

This is what it looks like when you open the box. At first use of this soap, I already felt the tightening on my face and it really gave me that whitened complexion.wpid-dsc_0400

As I use it day by day my face begins to dry. Because of that, after every wash of this whitening soap I apply Fair & Lovely Moisturizer.

All in all the product is fine but I just don’t recommend using it twice a day as it would make your skin excruciatingly dry. But it does tighten your skin and makes it look brighter.

Conclusion: Too much for an Asian Skin. May cause slight burn.

Rate: 1 (lowest) – 10 (Highest) = 6